Octorock: The Zelda Metal EP

Octorock: The Zelda Metal EP is a rocking tribute to The Legend of Zelda. Featuring arrangements from Ocarina of Time, Majora's Mask, Wind Waker, and Skyward Sword, Octorock revisits some of the greatest moments from across the series, injecting guitar riffs and shredding throughout.

Track List & Credits

Octorock: The Zelda Metal EP was made possible by the following individuals:

: Album art
1Lost Woods (from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")2:48
: Arranger
2Dragon Roost Island (from "The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker")4:20
: Arranger
3Stone Tower (from "The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask")4:15
: Arranger
4Ballad of the Sky Goddess (from "The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword")3:05
: Arranger

Don't miss out!
Sign up for our Newsletter: