Future Dance Land: An Electronic Tribute to Diddy Kong Racing

Materia Collective invites you back to Timber's Island with Future Dance Land: An Electronic Tribute to Diddy Kong Racing!

Just in time for the game's 20th anniversary, this album is an EDM celebration of the iconic score composed by David Wise. Future Dance Land features electronic reinterpretations of tracks from all five worlds including a unique take on the boss music for each of the first four worlds.

Track List & Credits

Future Dance Land: An Electronic Tribute to Diddy Kong Racing was made possible by the following individuals:

: Album Artist
: Album Producer
: Mastering Engineer
: Album art
: Executive Producer
1Trap Kong1:39
: Producer, Arranger
2The Lap Before Time3:09
: Producer
: Arranger
3Jungle TechnoFalls3:08
: Producer, Arranger
: Trombone
4Hoota Buta No Regrets 20173:19
: Producer, Arranger
5Gonna Get Tricky2:25
: Producer, Arranger
6Going Down An Ever Happy Downward Trajectory Incline2:21
: Producer, Arranger
7Walrus Cove (Icetown Remix)3:08
: Producer, Arranger
8A Blue Walrus (Gotta Beat Bluey)3:16
: Producer, Arranger, Vocals, Guitar, Programming
9Pirate Lagoon1:58
: Producer, Arranger
10The Secret Trance3:06
: Producer, Arranger
11Seaside Ride (FACT.50 Remix)4:00
: Producer, Arranger
: Producer, Arranger
12Boulder Canyon4:53
: Producer, Arranger, Mixing Engineer
: Producer, Arranger, Synth Bass, Drum Programming, Reharmonization
: Producer, Synth Leads, Drum Programming
: Transcription
: Producer, Arranger
15Star City The Third3:44
: Proudcer, Arranger
: Mixing Engineer, Producer
16SpaceParty Alpha4:07
: Producer, Arranger, Mixing Engineer
17Totally Radical Orbit3:31
: Producer, Arranger
: Producer, Arranger
19Timber's Beach Party1:55
: Producer, Arranger
20Hot Top Volcano, But Sexy3:30
: Performing artist
: Mixing Engineer
: Arranger, Programming, Lyrics, Vocals
: Lyrics, Vocals

Don't miss out!
Sign up for our Newsletter: